Contact us

Stockdale Personnel has offices in Melbourne and Sydney.

Stockdale Personnel Melbourne

Phone: 03 9286 2777
Fax: 03 9852 8800

Level 3, 17-27 Cotham Rd
Kew VIC 3101

Sean Cathie

General Manager (national)

Sean Cathie
sean@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Brett Crapper

Melbourne Branch Manager

Brett Crapper
brett@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Rhett Aitken

Warehouse and Logistics

Rhett Aitken
rhett@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

David McCracken

Design and Digital

David McCracken
david.m@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Steve Ely

Bindery, Mailing and Warehouse

Steve Ely
steve@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Stockdale Personnel Sydney

Phone: 02 9580 3344
Fax: 02 9585 8334

Level 2, 430 Forest Road
Hurstville NSW 2220

Sean Cathie

General Manager (national)

Sean Cathie
sean@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Miguel Mercardo

Sydney Branch Manager

Miguel Mercardo
miguel@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Bev Thompson

Design and Digital

Bev Thompson
bev@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

David Kinealy

Printing

David Kinealy
david@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Pancho Schuetz

Bindery, Mailing & Warehouse

Pancho Schuetz
pancho@stockdalepersonnel.com.au

Renzo Habashi

Warehouse and Logistics

Renzo Habashi
renzo@stockdalepersonnel.com.au